Notre equipe

Notre bureau B-Safe, ce sont de nombreux spécialistes à vos cotés

François VINCENTELLI - Managing Director - Partner

Administrateur Délégué - Afgevaardigd bestuurder - CEO

Francois@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.15

Bernard GILLAIN - Director - Administrateur - Partner

Administrateur - bestuurder

Bernard@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.16

 

Julien VINCENTELLI - Director - Administrateur - Partner

 

Administrateur - bestuurder

Julien@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.02

Michel MULLENDERS - Director

Michel@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.17

Nancy VAN SON - Director - Partner

Manager - Partner

Nancy@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.11

Hilde AERTS

Financial Control 

Hilde@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.10

Myrana CLAESSEN

Underwriter 

Myrana@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.06

Cille WILLEMS

Underwriter 

Cille@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.01

Sara GOOSSENS

Underwriter 

Sara@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.05

Gilles DE TERWANGNE

Claims Manager

Gilles@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.07

Hellen BOSCH

Claims Advisor

Hellen@b-safe.eu

03/286.92.14

B-Safe Brussels Team

Meet our Brussels team by clicking here